c3223da555 · 2026-09-04 23:50:05.289310472 · Updated 2026-09-04 23:50:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?